Black Swans and Padlocks

I’ve been in Melbourne a little over 24 hours now…in Australia for fast approaching 2 months…and today I FINALLY met my first black swan ❤

They are GORGEOUS! Can I take some back to London?? Wonder what colour their cygnets are…

OZ142695

Melbourne, you feel familiar. Like London mixed with a touch of the ol’ San Francisco trams…and sunny. So far, so beautiful:

More exploring to be had tomorrow. I daren’t check the weather forecast as I don’t want to tempt fate either way…

I like it here!!

2 responses to “Black Swans and Padlocks

Leave a Reply

